#1 2013-10-03 19:26:40

xtracoder
Member
Registered: 2013-10-03
Posts: 3

Persistent settings for Profiler Overhead in PerformanceAnalyzer.exe

Hi,

Profiler Overhead metrics are rather static for given computer, however currently i have to re-enter them in Edit → Set Profiling Parameters dialog each time I start new instance of PerformanceAnalyzer.exe.

It would be nice to have
* Profiling Overhead and
* Measuring Overhead
stored between executions of the PerformanceAnalyzer.exe.

Thanks.

Offline

#2 2013-10-04 07:58:07

Miki
Moderator
Registered: 2012-11-22
Posts: 42

Re: Persistent settings for Profiler Overhead in PerformanceAnalyzer.exe

Hello!

We are pleased that you use Profiling Overhead Correction feature.

Your request makes sense and it will be implemented in the next release.

Thanks for posting.

Offline

#3 2013-11-18 13:33:18

Miki
Moderator
Registered: 2012-11-22
Posts: 42

Re: Persistent settings for Profiler Overhead in PerformanceAnalyzer.exe

This feature request has been implemented in release 1.2.0.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB